我们的队伍

拉拉特创办人

兰斯·金(Lance G.King)

兰斯·金(Lance G. King)是国际公认的作家,着有六本关于思维和学习技能的书,是《学习的艺术》计划的创立者,也是21世纪技能直接教学的专家。在国际文凭组织内,他为中学项目和中学项目设计并开发了学习方法(ATL)框架。 LALATAT平台构成了Lance的所有书籍中的内容,以及许多新练习。

在过去的几年中,兰斯·金(Lance King)对国际文凭课程的课程发展产生了重大影响。首先是IBCC,然后是中级课程,现在是文凭课程。他关于适应力发展和在课堂上使用集中学习指导学习的思想具有潜在的变革性,并帮助塑造了所有这些课程的方向。到他目前的所有作品发表时,他的想法将影响120个国家/地区的3500所学校的750,000名学生的学习。

– Malcolm Nicolson,(前)海牙IB全球中心国际文凭组织的文凭课程开发负责人。 

比安卡·杜塞普(Bianca Duceppe)

Bianca Duceppe是国际公认的顾问,研讨会负责人,她在教育领域从事工作已有25年以上。

从2012年到2017年,Bianca担任全球法国IB学校的IB关系经理。她的任务是为250个IB法国机构提供服务,并确保在所有这些学校中正确实施IB计划。自2017年以来,比安卡(Bianca)与兰斯·金(Lance King)合作,并向世界各地的学校提供了法语和英语作坊。

她是第一个为PYP计划创建ATL讲习班的人。作为IBEN教育者,她以有效的领导能力,在教育方面的丰富经验以及对IB课程的了解而闻名。 Bianca对PYP充满热情,她将为LALATAT PYP Portal撰写资源,该门户网站将于2022年发布。她有一个儿子,现居住于加拿大滑铁卢(QC)。

埃里克·劳宗(Eric Lauzon)

埃里克·劳松(Eric Lauzon)是国际公认的技术领导者,来自加拿大。

从2009年到2013年,埃里克(Eric)担任国际文凭组织(IB)的全球首席信息官,领导一个全球团队,其任务是确保战略,有效和高效地利用技术来推动和支持预期的10,000所国际文凭世界学校和250万学生。

自2013年以来,埃里克(Eric)与兰斯·金(Lance King)合作,并向世界各地的学校提供了法语和英语作坊。埃里克(Eric)的思想领导力以其行业领先者而广受赞誉,他的观点经常受到全球观众的追捧。埃里克(Eric)与人合着了《在头脑里》系列丛书中的“建立绿色IT团队”,并为MIT的“每个孩子一个笔记本电脑”计划做出了贡献。他拥有Internet技术的四项专利。埃里克(Eric)有三个成年子女,现在住在加拿大滑铁卢(QC)。

罗汉·贾维斯(Rohan Jarvis)

Rohan Jarvis是一位国际客户经理,他在教育出版和信息技术行业工作了25年以上。

Rohan拥有广泛的市场营销和产品管理背景,专门为国际学校,学校团体和学区建立团队,开发产品并提供有关正面教育和ATL技能的解决方案。

罗汉已婚,现居澳大利亚墨尔本。

比尔·廷克(Bill Tinker)

比尔是一位在澳大利亚受过教育和居住的英国人。作为多个行业的软件开发人员,已经工作了30多年,他为Windows台式机,Web应用程序和移动设备设计和构建了通用业务应用程序。他将这种经验带给了LALATAT,使Lance King面向全球学生的在线平台的愿景变为现实。

在获得技术IT经验和技能之前,Bill从事过各种非IT职业,这使他对用户产生了同情心。这使他能够跨越现实任务与旨在执行这些任务的软件之间的鸿沟。除了领导开发人员进行软件设计外,他还亲自动手为客户提供支持,以确保我们的软件能够正常运行,并且我们专注于用户的需求。

彼得·贝内特

彼得首先开始在Atari 600XL和Microbee计算机上编写代码,BASIC代码。他从没想过这可能是一个职业,所以就去上大学学习精算学。他离开大学获得统计学专业的科学学位,然后开始工作。

在工作和学习成为精算师的过程中,Peter重新发现了编程领域。他很幸运地走了一步,随后的精彩旅程包括VBA,FORTRAN,UNIX,VB6,.NET,Oracle,SQL Server,Objective-C,HTML / JavaScript / CSS。 Peter在业务和开发团队中工作,Peter乐于在用户和技术世界之间穿梭。

拉拉塔协会

IB资料来源-美国(伊利诺伊州)

安东尼奥·索里亚诺·维达尔(Antonio Soriano Vidal)-西班牙

海伦·戴维斯(Helen Davis)-加拿大(安大略省)

艾丽西亚·奥莱亚(Alicia Olea)-阿根廷

拉拉特大使

您可以联系喜欢使用LALATAT并希望与您分享他们的积极经验的教育工作者。

Wayne Quenneville-比利时

安特卫普国际学校
伊丽莎白-道斯-01

Elizabeth Doss-加拿大(魁北克)

比亚里克高中
Eleanor-Coch-01

埃莉诺·科什(Eleanor Cosh)-哥伦比亚

哥伦布·科伦坡(Colegio Colombo)
索非亚-杜拉斯01

索非亚·杜拉斯(Sofia Dourasse)-埃及

Notion International School
Yuni-01

Yuniarti Santosa-德国

鲁尔国际学校
Anshu-Awasthi-01

Anshu Awasthi-印度

诺伊达商学院
Sai-Mounika-Murarisetti-01

Sai Mounika Murarisetti - 印度

斯里尼迪国际学校
CarlasMorais-picture-02

Carla Sofia Morais-葡萄牙

圣多米尼克国际学校
拉拉塔特(LALATAT)大使图片徽标

杰西卡·唐宁(Jessica Downing)-美国(加利福尼亚州)

Inderkum高中
珍妮弗·沃德01

珍妮弗·沃德(Jennifer Ward)-美国(北卡罗莱纳州)

西卡巴鲁斯高中

成为拉拉塔大使

什么是拉腊特大使?

LALATAT大使是一位使用LALATAT一段时间的教育者,并希望与世界各地的其他教育者分享他们的积极经验。我们正在寻找有志于成为LALATAT家族的一员的热情人士。

请提供以下信息,我们会尽快与您联系。我们可能会与您联系以获取更多信息。然后,我们将让您知道您是否已被选为拉拉塔大使。

滚动到顶部

Our team

LALATAT FOUNDERS

Lance G. King

Lance G. King is an internationally recognised author of six books on the skills of thinking and learning, the creator of the Art of Learning programme, and a specialist in the direct teaching of 21st Century Skills. Within the International Baccalaureate Organisation he designed and developed the Approaches to Learning (ATL) framework for both the MYP and DP programmes. The material from all of Lance’s books, plus many new exercises, make up this LALATAT platform.

Over the last few years Lance King has had a significant influence on the curriculum development of the IB’s programmes. First with the IBCC then most recently with the Middle Years Programme and now with the Diploma Programme. His ideas around the development of resilience and the use of learning-skills focused, guided inquiry learning in the classroom have been potentially transformative and have helped shape the direction of all of these programmes. By the time all his present work is released his ideas will be influencing the learning of up to 750,000 students in 3500 schools in 120 countries.

– Malcolm Nicolson, (former) Head of Diploma Programme Development, International Baccalaureate Organisation, IB Global Centre, The Hague. 

Bianca Duceppe

Bianca Duceppe is an internationally recognized consultant, workshop leader and she has been working in the field of education for over 25 years.

From 2012 to 2017, Bianca served as the IB Relationship Manager for the French IB schools worldwide. Her mandate was to provide service to 250 IB French institutions and ensure that the IB programmes were properly implemented in all these schools. Since 2017, Bianca has partnered with Lance King and has delivered his workshops in French and English to schools around the world.

She was the first one to create a workshop on ATL for the PYP programme. As an IBEN educator, she is renowned for her effective leadership, her deep experience in education and her knowledge of the IB programmes. Specialized and passionate about the PYP, Bianca will author the resources for the LALATAT PYP Portal which will be released in 2022. She has a son and lives in Waterloo (QC), Canada.

Eric Lauzon

Eric Lauzon is an internationally recognized technology leader and author from Canada.

From 2009 to 2013, Eric served as global Chief Information Officer for the IB leading a global team whose mandate was to ensure the strategic, effective and efficient use of technology to drive and support an anticipated 10,000 IB World Schools and 2.5 million students.

Since 2013, Eric has partnered with Lance King and has delivered his workshops in French and English to schools around the world. Widely lauded as an industry visionary for his thought leadership, Eric’s views are regularly sought after by global audiences. Eric co-authored Building a Green IT Team in the Inside the Minds series of books and was a contributor to the One Laptop Per Child programme at MIT. He holds four patents in Internet technologies. Eric has three grown-up children and lives in Waterloo (QC), Canada.

Rohan Jarvis

Rohan Jarvis is an international account manager who has been working in the education publishing and information technology industries for over 25 years.

With an extensive background in marketing and product management, Rohan specializes in building teams, developing products, and delivering solutions around Positive Education and ATL Skills for international schools, school groups, and school districts.

Rohan is married and lives in Melbourne, Australia.

Bill Tinker

Bill is an Englishman educated and living in Australia. Having worked as a software developer for over 30 years, across a number of industries, he has designed and built general business applications for Windows desktops, Web applications and mobile devices. He has brought this experience to LALATAT to bring to reality Lance King’s vision of an online platform for students worldwide.

Prior to gaining technical I.T. experience and skills, Bill worked in a variety of non-IT occupations, which has given him empathy for the users. This enables him to span the gap between real-world tasks and the software designed to enable those tasks to be performed. Apart from leading the developer team on the software design, he is also “hands-on” with customer support to ensure that our software is functional and we are focused on the user’s needs.

Peter Bennett

Peter first started writing code, BASIC code, way back on an Atari 600XL and Microbee computer.  He never imagined that this could be a career so headed off to university to study Actuarial Science. He left University with a science degree majoring in statistics and started working.

While working and studying to become an Actuary, Peter rediscovered the programming world. He was lucky enough to step sideways and what followed was a wonderful journey involving VBA, FORTRAN, UNIX, VB6, .NET, Oracle, SQL Server, Objective-C, HTML/JavaScript/CSS as some highlights. Working in both business and development teams Peter is comfortable in crossing between the worlds of users and technology.

LALATAT ASSOCIATES

IB Source - USA (Illinois)

Antonio Soriano Vidal - Spain

Helen Davis - Canada (Ontario)

Alicia Olea - Argentina

LALATAT AMBASSADORS

You can contact educators who love using LALATAT and want to share their positive experience with you.

Wayne Quenneville - Belgium

Antweerp International School
Elizabeth-Doss-01

Elizabeth Doss - Canada (Quebec)

Bialik High School
Eleanor-Coch-01

Eleanor Cosh - Colombia

Colegio Colombo Británico
Sofia-Dourasse-01

Sofia Dourasse - Egypt

Green Land Pré Vert International Schools
Yuni-01

Yuniarti Santosa - Germany

International School Ruhr
Anshu-Awasthi-01

Anshu Awasthi - India

Pathways School Noida
CarlasMorais-picture-02

Carla Sofia Morais - Portugal

St. Dominic’s International School
LALATAT-logo-for-ambassador-picture

Jessica Downing - USA (California)

Inderkum High School
Jennifer-Ward-01

Jennifer Ward - USA (North Carolina)

West Cabarrus High School

BECOME A LALATAT AMBASSADOR

WHAT IS A LALATAT AMBASSADOR?

A LALATAT Ambassador is an educator who has been using LALATAT for a certain period of time and wants to share their positive experience to other educators around the world. We are looking for passionate people who wants to be part of the great LALATAT family.

Please provide the information below and we will get back to you shortly. We might contact you to get more information. We will then let you know if you have been selected to become a LALATAT Ambassadors.

Scroll to Top