我们的解决方案

国家课程门户

注意:开始播放视频后,可以按视频右下方的CC图标来添加字幕。您还可以通过按齿轮图标来获得法语或西班牙语字幕。

21个世纪技能的国家课程

许多国家更新的国家课程包括 21英石 C 技能和能力。目前我们已经设计了三个 LALATAT 门户网站,以与中国和新西兰新的国家课程完美契合,很快就会增加更多这方面的门户网站。

所有技能练习都有英文、中文和法文版本,其他语言即将添加。

对于西班牙语,我们目前提供该语言的 DP ATL 门户和远程学习门户。所有其他西班牙语 LALATAT 门户将于 2022 年 1 月推出。

每学生每月$1 USD

对于学校

如果您是一所学校,当您购买一定数量的学生许可证(最少12个月)时,我们会为您的所有老师提供免费许可证。如果您要在做出购买决定之前尝试使用LALATAT门户网站,我们还将提供免费的完整站点试用。

对于个人

如果您是父母的孩子,大学生,成人学习者,学习组织或任何想提高其思维和学习技能的学习者,则可以购买个人许可证(最少12个月)。如果您要在做出购买决定之前尝试使用LALATAT门户网站,我们还将提供免费的完整站点试用。

滚动到顶部

Our solutions

National Curricula Portals

Note: after you have started playing the video, you can add subtitles by pressing the CC icon at the bottom right of the video. You can also get the subtitles in French or Spanish by pressing the gear icon.

21st Century Skills for National Curricula

The updated National Curricula of many countries include comprehensive frameworks of 21st C Skills and Competencies. At present we have designed three LALATAT portals to perfectly align with the new National Curricula of China and New Zealand and more portals in this area will be added soon.

All skills exercises are available in English, Chinese and French with other languages being added soon.

For the Spanish language, we currently have the DP ATL Portal and the Remote Learning Portal available in that language. All the other LALATAT Portals in Spanish will be available in January 2022.

$1 USD per student per month

For Schools

If you are a school, we offer free licenses to all your teachers when you purchase a certain amount of students licenses (12 months minimum). We also offer a free full site trial if you want to try the LALATAT Portals before making a purchase decision.

For individuals

If you are a parent buying for your child, a university student, an adult learner, a learning organisation or any learner who wants to improve his or her thinking and learning skills, you can purchase individual licenses (12 months minimum). We also offer a free full site trial if you want to try the LALATAT Portals before making a purchase decision.

Scroll to Top