LALATAT Meetups

with Bianca

Description

LALATAT Meetups allow you to:

Whether you are a novice, a practitioner or an expert in teaching ATL Skills, all ideas are welcome during these friendly Meetups!

Next Meetup in English

Please join Bianca Duceppe and other educators to plan collaboratively the following ATL Skill:

  • Organization Skills – Set goals that are motivating and challenging 
BD-picture-03

September 22, 2021, at 11am Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).

*please make sure that you check the corresponding time in your own location.

Registration closes September 21, 2021 at 5pm EDT.

Next Meetup in French

The MeetUps in French are a collaboration between LALATAT and 4 Generations 4 Education.

BD-picture-03
Ali-picture-03

Please join Bianca, Ali and other educators to plan collaboratively the following ATL Skill:

  • Organization Skills – Set goals that are motivating and challenging 

September 21, 2021, Montreal noon, GMT 4pm, Paris 6pm, Beyrouth 7pm, Dubai 8pm.

*please make sure that you check the corresponding time in your own location.

Registration closes September 20, 2021 at 5pm EDT.

Scroll to Top