我们的解决方案

IB门户

将于2022年推出

注意:开始播放视频后,可以按视频右下方的CC图标来添加字幕。您还可以通过按齿轮图标来获得法语或西班牙语字幕。

MYP和DP的ATL技能

LALATAT MYP和DP在线门户(PYP将于2022年推出)包含针对学生的独特ATL技能练习,涵盖了构成完整ATL技能框架的所有五个类别和十个类别的学生。 

所有 ATL 练习都有英文、中文和法文版本,其他语言即将添加。

对于西班牙语,我们目前提供该语言的 DP ATL 门户和远程学习门户。所有其他西班牙语 LALATAT 门户将于 2022 年 1 月推出。

  • 沟通
  • 社会的
  • 自我管理
      • 组织
      • 感性的
      • 反射
  • 研究
      • 信息素养
      • 媒体素养
  • 思维
      • 批判性思考
      • 创造性思维
      • 转移

每个ATL技能链均提供自我评估。

每学生每月$1 USD

对于学校

如果您是一所学校,当您购买一定数量的学生许可证(最少12个月)时,我们会为您的所有老师提供免费许可证。如果您要在做出购买决定之前尝试使用LALATAT门户网站,我们还将提供免费的完整站点试用。

对于个人

如果您是父母为您的孩子购买,大学生,成人学习者,学习组织或任何想要提高其思维和学习技能的学习者,您可以购买个人许可证(至少12个月)。 如果您要在做出购买决定之前尝试使用LALATAT门户网站,我们还将提供免费的完整站点试用。

滚动到顶部

Our solutions

IB Portals

Coming in 2022

Note: after you have started playing the video, you can add subtitles by pressing the CC icon at the bottom right of the video. You can also get the subtitles in French or Spanish by pressing the gear icon.

ATL Skills for MYP and DP

The LALATAT online portals for MYP and DP (PYP coming in 2022) contain individual unique ATL skills exercises for students that cover all the five categories and ten clusters that make up the full ATL Skills framework. 

All ATL exercises are available in English, Chinese and French with other languages being added soon.

For the Spanish language, we currently have the DP ATL Portal and the Remote Learning Portal available in that language. All the other LALATAT Portals in Spanish will be available in January 2022.

  • Communication
  • Social
  • Self-Management
      • Organization
      • Affective
      • Reflection
  • Research
      • Information Literacy
      • Media Literacy
  • Thinking
      • Critical Thinking
      • Creative Thinking
      • Transfer

Self-Assessments are provided for every ATL skill strand.

$1 USD per student per month

For Schools

If you are a school, we offer free licenses to all your teachers when you purchase a certain amount of students licenses (12 months minimum). We also offer a free full site trial if you want to try the LALATAT Portals before making a purchase decision.

For individuals

If you are a parent buying for your child, a university student, an adult learner, a learning organisation or any learner who wants to improve his or her thinking and learning skills, you can purchase individual licenses (12 months minimum). We also offer a free full site trial if you want to try the LALATAT Portals before making a purchase decision.

Scroll to Top